关于我们

锦洋房贷投资公司的背景

锦洋房贷投资公司是按照BC省的相关法律在2015年6月份成立的。通常情况下,加拿大的专业房贷投资公司分别由三家省和联邦政府的机构来监管,他们是:加拿大国税局,BC省银监会,BC省证监会。锦洋房贷投资公司专门从事一贷和二贷的住宅, 商用, 建筑,和过桥贷款;贷款比例通常为正规持牌公司房屋估价的70%左右;当然,这些贷款需要用大温地区的房产做抵押。通常,贷款的费用为:第一贷款:年利率9% + 前期费用1.5%起; 第二贷款:年利率10% + 前期费用2%起。贷款人需提供信用报告,财务报表,最近两年的报税记录,以及近三个月的银行帐单等。我们的贷款比例通常为正规持牌公司房屋估价的70%。为了保护投资者和借款双方的利益,我们会按照B.C. FICOM的规定严格审核借贷双方的申请。锦洋房贷投资公司的目的是为借款人定做灵活短期的房屋贷款以及为投资人提供长期稳定的投资回报。是一家得到加拿大省政府及相关金融部门批准并获得特许执照的专业房贷投资公司。主要致力服务于大温地区的住宅,商业,建筑,短期过桥的贷款项目。

MIC 背景介绍

随着加拿大居民对于小额、低风险、稳定收益的投资需求的日益增长,同时也弥补只有银行能提供贷款的传统模式的贷款市场的空缺,加拿大联邦政府允许设立MIC(房贷抵押投资公司)一种非银行的金融投资公司。MIC是1973年由加拿大联邦政府立法成立的,主要目的是以稳定回报率吸引投资者投入资金并将这些资金提供给未能在银行取得贷款或者需要二次贷款的借款人。

MIC 的独特性

MIC是1973年由加拿大联邦政府立法成立的,主要目的是以稳定回报率吸引投资者投入资金并将这些资金提供给未能在银行取得贷款或者需要二次贷款的借款人。MIC能有效的控制风险,并提供较高稳定的回报率给予投资人。MIC公司以确保借款人可以按时偿还贷款并将贷款方的名字注册到该抵押房产的产权上,因此保证投资人资金的安全性。MIC提供最大的回报率给我们的客人:投资人相当于MIC公司的优先股东,MIC公司将所有的利润以股权比的红利模式发放给股东,所有投资人得到了最大的投资回报率。

w

我们的业务类型
住宅第一贷款

01

商业贷款

04

住宅第二贷款

02

建筑贷款

05

过桥或短期贷款

03

重新贷款

06

我们为您提供最优质的贷款服务

About Us

About Us
''Our Story & Background''

Jin-ocean Mortgage Investment Corporation was founded and certified by the BC government and BC FICOM in June 2015.The MICs are regulated by three separate and distinct federal or provinceial government regulatory bodies: Canada Revenue Agency, BC Financial Institutions Commission, and BC Securities Commission. Jin-Ocean specializes in first mortgage up to 70% of the appraisal and second mortgage up to 65%; include residential, commercial, short-term bridge mortgage which are guaranteed by any civil properties in Great Vancouver mainland.Normally, the fee of the first mortgage will start from 9% interest+1.5% lender’s fee, and the second mortgage will start from 10% interest+2% lender’s fee. All borrowers are required to provide credit bureau report, financial statement, notice of assessment within two years, current 3-months bank statement, mortgage application and so on. The loan to value rate for the first mortgage is controlled under 70% and for the second mortgage is controlled under 65%. For security of investment, we will audit and underwrite every mortgage application in term of FICOM discipline. Our mortgage purpose is to provide financial period of help to mortgagors and feedback stable dividends to investors.

MIC Background & Story

With the increasing demand of small investment, low risk, and stable returns, and in order to provide an alternative to the traditional mortgage lending from chartered banks, the Canadian government created a new type of financial investment corporation called Mortgage Investment Corporation (MIC). In essence, MIC is a form of investment and lending corporation that specializes in mortgage lending. It also enables people to invest in a company that manages a diversified and secured pool of mortgages. This is particularly appealing to investors as it lets people pool their money to be lent out as mortgages; such investment decreases the investment risk and allows for stable returns.

MIC’s Uniqueness

The Canada Federal Government established MIC in 1973 in order to provide high and fixed returns for investors and to provide access to people who are difficult to get loans from chartered banks or who need a second mortgage. MIC can effectively reduce investment risk and provide a high return to investors.MIC examines borrowers’ credit report, income statement, property appraisal value, property information, so to set up a repayment schedule to ensure borrowers can payback the loans. Thanks to MIC, investors become preferred shareholders and receive rich dividends.

We Provide Residential & Commerical Solutions

Our services and features
First Residential Mortgage

01

Commercial Loan

04

Second Residential Mortgage

02

Construction Loan

05

Bridge Or Term Financing

03

Renew Or Refinance

06

We are here to help you

Mortgage/ Investment